Last Dance Ideas for Reception

Reception Last Dance Music

  • I’ve had the Time of My Life (Dirty Dancing)
  • Good Riddance (Green Day)
  • Wonderful Tonight (Eric Clapton)
  • Last Dance (Donna Summer)
  • At Last (Etta James)
  • From This Moment (Shania Twain)
  • Could I have This Dance (Anne Murray)
  • What a Wonderful World (Louis Armstrong)
  • Taking You Home (Don Henley)
  • The Dance (Garth Brooks)
  • Closing Time (Semisonic)
  • I Love the Way You Love Me (John Michael Montgomery)
  • Save the Best For Last (Vanessa Williams)
  • Don’t Want to Miss a Thing (Aerosmith)
  • Your Still the One (Shania Twain)
  • To Make you Feel My Love (Garth Brooks)
  • Way You Look Tonight (Frank Sinatra)
  • Goodnight Sweetheart (David Kersh)
  • I Cross My Heart (George Strait)
  • Lady In Red (Chris DeBurgh)
  • When I Said I Do (Clint Black)
  • Let’s Make Love (Tim Mcgraw)
  • Margaritaville (Jimmy Buffet)
  • Last Dance (Frank Sinatra)
  • Always and Forever (Heatwave)
Leave a Reply

