Reception Music – Mother Son Dance Ideas

Reception: Mother Son Dance

  • A Song for Mama (Boyz II Men)
  • I Hope You Dance (Lee Ann Womack)
  • What a Wonderful World (Louis Armstrong)
  • Because You Loved Me (Cline Dion)
  • Through the Years (Kenny Rogers)
  • In My Life (Beatles)
  • Perfect Fam (Backstreet Boys)
  • Wind Beneath My Wings (Bette Midler)
  • There You’ll Be (Faith Hill)
  • Have I Told You Lately (Rod Stewart)
  • I Am You Child (Barry Manilow)
  • Unforgettable (Natalie Cole and Nat King Cole)
  • If I Could (Barbara Streisand)
  • The Prayer (Celine Dion)
  • Three Times a Lady (The Commodores)
  • Blessed (Elton John)
  • Butterfly Kisses (Bb Carlisle)
  • Ever I Saw Your Face (Roberta Flack)
  • Child Of Mine (Carole King)
  • Sunrise Sunset (Fiddler on the Roof)
  • I Wish You  Love (Natalie Cole)
  • 26 Cents (The Wilkensons)
  • I Will Always Love you (Whitney Houston)
  • Simple Man (Lynard Skinnerd)
  • Baby Mine (Bette Midler)
Leave a Reply

