Reception Dinner Music Ideas

Reception: Dinner Music

  • My Best Friend (Tim McGraw)
  • When You Say Nothing At All (Allison Kraus)
  • Unforgettable (Natalie Cole)
  • In My Life (Beatles)
  • It Had to Be You (Frank Sinatra)
  • Something (The Beatles)
  • Forever and Ever Amen (Randy Travis)
  • She’s Got a Way (Billy Joel)
  • Your Song (Elton John)
  • I Do (Paul Brandt)
  • Kiss to Build a Dream on (Louis Armstrong(
  • May It Be (Enya)
  • Something in the Way She Moves (James Taylor)
  • A Wind and a Smile (Harry Connick Jr.)
  • Almost Like Being in Love (Nat King Cole)
  • You Send Me (Sam Cooke)
  • I get a Kick out of You (Frank Sinatra)
  • I’ll Have to Sat I love You In A Song (Jim Croce)
  • I’ve Got you Under My Skin (Frank Sinatra)
  • Something About the Way You Look Tonight (Elton John)
  • Summer World (Frank Sinatra)
  • They Can’t Take that Away from Me (Louis Armstrong)
  • You Made Me Love You (Nat King Cole)
  • Cherish (The Association)
  • You Were Meant for Me (Jewel)
Leave a Reply

