Ideas for Unity Candle Lighting Music

Ceremony Unity Candle Lighting Music

  • From This Moment (Shania Twain)
  • Grow Old With Me (Mary Chapin Carpenter)
  • The Wedding Song (Kenny G)
  • Keeper of The Stars (Tracy Byrd)
  • One Hand One Heart (West Side Story)
  • Ava Maria (Schubert)
  • Me and You (Kenny Chesney)
  • Flesh of My Flesh (Leon Patillo)
  • I Believe In You And Me (Whitney Houston)
  • When I Said I Do (Clint Black)
  • Canon In D (Pachebel)
  • It’s Your Love (Faith Hill)
  • When You Say Nothing At All (Allison Kraus)
  • Here and Now (Luther Vandross)
    Household of Faith ( Steve and Anne Paynter)
  • Because You Loved Me (Celine Deleon)
    All My Life (K-C and Jo Jo)
  • Always (Atlantic Starr)
  • This I Promise You (Nsync)
  • Give Me Forever, I do (John Tesh)
  • I’ll Always Be Right There (Bryan Adams)
  • I Do ( Paul Brandt)
  • You Light Up My Life (Leann Rimes)
  • Circle of Life (Elton John)
  • Wherever You Go (Dave Haas)
  • Sheep May Softly Graze (Bach)
Leave a Reply

